User levels
Upgrading/ downgrading User permission levels
User Permission Levels
Account Owner = Can access and use all information and functions in Stageforce
- Exclusive access and editing privileges of Account information and settings including URL, Company Name and CC details
Super Admin = Can access and use all information and functions in Stageforce except for those exclusive to Account Owner permissions
- Change Stageforce account plan type
- Change Automated Listing Information setting
- Rise or lower permission levels of base users up to Super Admin level
- Edit or delete entire warehouse locations/listings
- Add, change or delete entire categories and subcategories
- Delete Project
- Delete Account
- Delete Contact
Admin = Can access and use all information and functions in Stageforce except for those exclusive to Super Admin and Account Owner permissions
- Product – Move category association
- Product – Move subcategory association
- Product – Collections – Remove products
- Product – Delete product
- Product – RFID tags – Edit tag and remove association
- Settings – Edit/delete all categories
- Project Summary Views – All (including Billing)
- Projects – Edit
- Project Details – Billing section
- Account – View
- Contacts – Edit
User – Can do everything in the system except Account owner, Super Admin, Admin permissions.
- Inventory – All (except functions above for Admin, SuperAdmin)
- Inventory Dashboard – All (except functions above for Admin, SuperAdmin)
- Project Summary Views & Filters – Full Access (Billing view excluded)
- Project Details – View only (Billing excluded)
- Project Chat, Tasks, Move & Manage, Shop, Rooms, Reports, Photos – Full Access
- Accounts – No Access
- Contacts – View only
- Tasks – All (except Task Templates)
- Settings – All (except functions above for Admin, SuperAdmin)