Warehouses button
Creating and editing warehouses

When you click on this link it will take you to the Settings page where you will navigate to the Warehouses and click on the opposing arrows on the right side of the window. That will open a view showing your current warehouses and provide access to adding, switching to/from Primary status and editing a warehouse.

At the warehouse level you will use the navigation buttons to: Make Primary, produce a Products Report or Warehouse Manifest or using the pencil Icon you can edit the details of your warehouse. Using the red Trashcan Icon you can delete a warehouse. *Deleting a warehouse is only available at the owner and super admin user level.